h1

Needing Reminders

August 8, 2017

I guess I’m not a true blogger, ‘cause I tend to forget I even have a blog. Life is busy and full and well, really, I need a big sign on the wall that reminds me of all the things I should be doing, especially when it comes to my art. Partly because I do so many different artistic things.
I suppose social media helps me remember a little when people or pages post about certain things. One of those ‘helpful’ places comes from Jeanne Oliver.  This week she has had a great giveaway to get the word out about all the new class offerings from various artists. There are many fine art classes but my favorites so far are the Danielle Donaldson classes, of which I own all of them. You can also find Jeanne here on Facebook.
Instagram has been another inspiration for me as well, and don’t get me started on Pinterest. You can find me on the two of them by clicking the name. See what’s been keeping me busy and a hint of what my next art project will be. I hope you will take a moment and say hello.

Leave a Reply

