h1

Yay Spring!

March 22, 2011

So here I am. Jumping into Spring and my first Word Press blog posting. I expect this to take me a little bit to find my footing and to become comfortable with putting my thoughts out for anyone to see. The challenge is to get them from my head, through my fingers, and onto this page, which can so often seem like forever as I sit here editing my thoughts.

Because I am an artist who loves to learn and do many things, I hope you will find something that interests you as I share who I am and what the Lord has put into my heart and life.I hope that by starting this blog I will also find the ‘push’ I need to keep going as I pursue the creative drive within myself to become a self-supporting artist. I want to share my art, photos and projects, as well as thoughts, prayers and scriptures to encourage and bless.

Thanks for visiting and please feel free to stop by Copperblue Studio’s website and Facebook page. I hope you will subscribe so I can get to know the wonderful souls that would like to take this journey with me. I am excited to be here together, and my hope is that you won’t feel you’ve wasted your time stopping by….please do say hello and have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

